What is the r. t. x. thirty ninety?

Did you mean the GeForce RTX 3090? According to Nvidia, it is a big ferocious GPU with TITAN class performance. It's powered by Ampere, NVIDIA's 2nd gen RTX architecture, doubling down on ray tracing and AI performance with enhanced Ray Tracing Cores, Tensor Cores, & new streaming multiprocessors.