Who is adrian claiborne?

Adrian Jarrell Clayborn is an American football defensive end who is a free agent. He played college football for the University of Iowa, and earned consensus All-American honors. He was drafted by the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in the first round of the 2011 NFL Draft.