Tell me the three laws of newton?

A body remains at rest or in motion at a constant speed in a straight line unless acted upon by a force. When a body is acted on by a force the time rate of change of its momentum equals the force. If two bodies exert forces on each other these forces have the same magnitude but opposite directions.