Where do oriole birds live?

There are 25-30 species of New World orioles, which is a group of birds in the blackbird family. Depending on the species, they can be found in various parts of North and South America. The Baltimore oriole is a small icterid blackbird common in eastern North America as a migratory breeding bird.