Who played jake and jake and the never land pirates?

Jake from Jake and the Never Land Pirates was voiced by Colin Ford, Cameron Boyce, Sean Ryan Fox and later by Riley Thomas Stewart in early season 4. He was voiced by Gabe Eggerling for the remaining fourth season of the series.