How much time left in the universe?

It is estimated that the Andromeda Galaxy is steadily converging with our own Milky Way Galaxy and will end up colliding around 5 billion years from now. Depending on how stars and planets collide and the attraction of the black holes of each galaxy interact, this will vary. But, time is relative...