What is the capital of resource?

Capital resources are goods produced and used to make other goods and services. Some of the basic categories of capital resources are tools, equipment, buildings, and machinery.

---

Capital resources are goods produced and used to make other goods and services. Basic categories of capital resources include tools, equipment, buildings, and machinery.