What is the capital of resource?

Capital resources are goods produced and used to make other goods and services. Basic categories of capital resources include tools, equipment, buildings, and machinery.

---

Capital resources are goods produced and used to make other goods and services. Some of the basic categories of capital resources are tools, equipment, buildings, and machinery.