What famous people have birthdays on june sixteenth?

Familiar names with June 16 birthdays include Adam Smith, King Gustav V of Sweden, Stan Laurel, Jack Albertson, Eileen Atkins, Joyce Carol Oates, "Crash" Craddock, Simon Williams, A C Cowlings, Laurie Metcalf, The Ultimate Warrior, Phil Mickelson, John Cho, Dan Ryckert, Gnash, and Anna Cathcart.