Is the voice of mickey mouse dead?

Mickey Mouse has been portrayed by several voice actors beginning with Walt Disney himself. The current voice actor for Mickey Mouse is Brett Iwan, the fourth actor to play the role. Iwan replaced Wayne Allwine after Allwine died on May 18, 2009.