Do they still make lucky strike cigarettes?

In late 2006, both the Full Flavored and Light filtered varieties of Lucky Strike cigarettes were discontinued in North America. However, Lucky Strike continued to have marketing and distribution support in territories controlled by British American Tabacco Group (BAT) as a global brand.