What are the songs in zombies three?

The 11 original songs in Disney’s 2002 movie Zombies 3 are: Alien Invasion, Ain’t No Doubt About It, Come on Out, Exceptional Zed, Exceptional Zed (Reprise), I’m Finally Me, Someday, Nothing But Love, Utopia, Fired Up and Zombies 3 Score Medley.