What is the difference between club soda and seltzer?

Club soda is infused with mineral salts to enhance its taste & bubbles. These include potassium sulfate, sodium chloride, disodium phosphate & sodium bicarbonate. Seltzer, is made similarly to club soda but generally does not contain any added minerals, giving it a more “true” water taste.