Who is the president during reconstruction?

During the period after the American Civil War, from 1865 to 1877, the period known as Reconstruction, the Presidents were Andrew Johnson who succeeded after Lincoln was shot, from 1865 to 1868, then Ulysses S. Grant from 1868 to 1876, then Rutherford B. Hayes from 1876 to 1880.

---

Andrew Johnson