How long does it take to get to europe?

The total flight duration from United States to Europe is 10 hours, 24 minutes. This assumes an average flight speed for a commercial airliner of 500 mph, or 434 knots. It also adds an extra 30 minutes for take-off and landing. Your exact time may vary depending on wind speeds.