What is holly radio?

Holly (via satellite on channel 65 and on channel 30) Contemporary holiday hits featuring songs by Mariah Carey, Gwen Stefani, Michael Bublé, Pentatonix, Josh Groban, Kelly Clarkson, John Legend, Idina Menzel, and more.