How do you cook glass eggs?

If you mean eggs in a glass the original way is to steam or boil the eggs for about 6 minutes, so the yolk is goey. peel them, then cut them in half over the glass so the yolk oozes in and drop the 2 halves in the glass. season as you like and serve.