What are the names of the smurfs?

The original characters of the 1980s Smurfs TV series were: Brainy Smurf, Hefty Smurf, Handy Smurf, Clumsy Smurf, Greedy Smurf, Jokey Smurf, Papa Smurf and Smurfette.