Who are famous people named jennifer?

To name some famous Actresses named Jennifer, there is Jennifer Aniston, Jennifer Lopez, Jennifer Lawrence, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Jennifer Morrison, Jennifer Hudson, Jennifer Garner, Jennifer Tilly, Jennifer Connelly, Jennifer Grey, Jennifer Coolidge, Jennifer Tisdale, and Jennifer Winget