What theater is the musicman playing at?

The Music Man, featuring Hugh Jackman, is playing at Winter Garden Theatre in New York. Hugh Jackman returns to Broadway as Harold Hill in this musical theater classic. Check schedule for when Hugh is portraying Harold Hill.