What do you get for your fifth wedding anniversary?

The traditional 5th wedding anniversary gift is wood. Examples of gifts made from wood include cuff links, napkin holders, cutting boards, and art and decor for the home. The modern 5th wedding anniversary gift is silverware. Men might prefer a bar set, while jewelry is a popular choice for women.