What is hotel de luna?

Hotel del Luna is a fictional hotel that appears in the Korean drama of the same name. Located in Seoul, this hotel caters only to ghosts. The hotel is owned by Jang Man Wol (played by IU) who has been cursed to manage the hotel until the day she is absolved of her past crimes.