Who is the super bowl fifty four n. b. p.?

Mahomes was named Super Bowl MVP, having completed 26 of 42 pass attempts for 286 yards, two touchdowns and two interceptions, as well as rushing for 29 yards and one touchdown. Tom Brady is the Super Bowl LV MVP.