How long do you pressure cook spaghetti sauce?

add your browned meat and all the other sauce ingredients (or just the sauce if using a Ragu or such sauce) and stir well, lock the lid and close the pressure valve, cook on high for 10 minutes, when done let the pressure release naturally for about 15 minutes, then release the valve and serve.