When did polo g. start rapping?

Polo G started rapping when he was a teenager.

---

Born in 1999 and raised in the rough Cabrini-Green neighborhood of northern Chicago, Polo G was rapping by the time he was a teenager. His earliest songs appeared online in 2017.