Who is the mother of wifi?

A patent that was kept hidden by the Pentagon, since the 1940s. Hollywood actress Hedy Lamarr, was more than meets the eye. The most beautiful woman in Hollywood, and also the mother of Wi-Fi. That's right, she invented in her free time, from instant cola to a device to hold your used tissues.