What was the i. q. of ironstein?

Albert Einstein is estimated to have had an IQ of between 160-190. The exact IQ of the genius scientist Albert Einstein has not been determined yet because he had never undergone the tests.

---

If you mean Albert Einstein his IQ was about 160