What is the movie racing in the rain about?

Most dogs love to chase cars, but Enzo longs to race them. The more he learns about racing, the more he realizes that life has the same rules. Using what he has learned, he takes on the challenges of his best Friend Denny and Denny’s daughter, and becomes their hero. It is rated PG