Where is the western most point of europe?

Monchique Islet, Azores Islands, Portugal (considered part of Europe, while it sits on the North American Plate) If not, then the Capelinhos Volcano, Faial Island, Azores Islands, Portugal, the westernmost point of the Eurasian Plate above sea level. If excluding islands, then Cabo da Roca, Portugal