What is the ratio for cinnamon sugar?

To make cinnamon sugar, Combine one quarter cup granulated sugar and one Tablespoon cinnamon in a small bowl, using a fork or small whisk to thoroughly blend the two together. Store in an air-tight container or old spice jar.