What movie comes after after we fell?

“After Ever Happy” is a 2022 American romantic drama film directed by Castille Landon, from a screenplay by Sharon Soboil. Based on the 2015 novel of the same name by Anna Todd, it is the fourth installment in the film series, following After (2019), After We Collided (2020) and After We Fell (2021)