Who did john wayne marry?

Marion Morrison, also known as actor John Wayne, was married three times and divorced twice. His three wives included one of Spanish American descent, Josephine Alicia Saenz, and two from Latin America, Esperanza Baur, and Pilar Pallete.

---

John Wayne was married four times to: Josephine Alicia Saenz (24 June 1933 - 25 December 1945) (divorced) (4 children) Esperanza Baur (17 January 1946 - 1 November 1954) (divorced) Pilar Wayne (1 November 1954 - 11 June 1979) (his death) (3 children)