Is there such thing as a green monkey?

The green monkey, also known as the sabaeus monkey or the callithrix monkey is an Old World monkey with golden-green fur and pale hands and feet. Adults weigh between 8 and 18 pounds. Green monkeys are found in the northeastern part of Africa