What is eucalyptus essential oil used for?

Eucalyptus oil is commonly used in aromatherapy for relaxation and respiratory health.

---

Eucalyptus oil is available as an essential oil that is used as a medicine to treat a variety of common diseases and conditions including nasal congestion, asthma, and as a tick repellant.