How long is your skin?

The average human skin cell is about 30 micrometres in diameter, but there are variants. Askin cell usually ranges from 25-40 micrometres (squared), depending on a variety of factors. Skin is composed of three primary layers: the epidermis,the dermis and the hypodermis.