What has more caffeine tea or soda?

Depending on the type of tea or type of soda, my answer varies. Most herbal teas , such as from the company "Celestial Seasonings" have no caffeine, and some sodas can be caffeine free as well. Some Black Teas have caffeine almost as much as a coffee.