What's the difference between a yellow watermelon and a red watermelon?

Aside from color red and yellow watermelon has differences. Yellow watermelons are known for their extremely sweet taste, which some people say tastes a bit like honey and this is indeed the one difference between a yellow flesh watermelon and a red flesh melon - the yellow ones tend to eat sweeter.