Is it too cold to walk the dog?

Most healthy medium or large dogs can walk for 30-minutes if the temperature is above 20 degrees F.. Smaller dogs should limit the walk to 15 or 20 minutes if, temperatures are between 20 to 32 degrees F.. If it's below 0 degrees, no dog should be out for a walk.