How do you change your username in fortnite?

Your Epic Games display name is your Fortnite user name. You can change your name once every 2 weeks via the Epic Games website. 1: VISIT THE EPIC GAMES WEBSITE. 2: SIGN IN. 3: SELECT A PREFERRED LOGIN METHOD. 4: CLICK ON ACCOUNT. 5: CLICK ON THE EDIT BUTTON. 6: ENTER AND CONFIRM YOUR NEW USERNAME.