Where is the pennsylvania grand canyon?

Pine Creek Gorge, sometimes called The Grand Canyon of Pennsylvania, is a 47-mile gorge carved into the Allegheny Plateau by Pine Creek in about 160,000 acres of the Tioga State Forest in North Central Pennsylvania. It begins south of Ansonia, near Wellsboro, along U.S. Route 6 and continues south.