Who's the all time leading scorer in the n. h. l.?

Wayne Gretzky (2,857 points) Often referred to as the Great One holds more NHL offensive records than anyone else. Gretzky is the only player to top 200 points in a season; he did it four times. He's number 1 in goals with 894. His assist total is (1,963).