Who is una gami in ninjago?

PerFandom: Unagami:(UnfinishedAdventureGame I) former ruler ofPrimeEmpire&formerLeader of HisArmy. CreatedBy MiltonDyer to be A.I. of PrimeEmpireVideoGame, but after Dyer triedToShut him down, he becameVengeful. 30 yrs later, Unagami became associated with Mechanic, for his plan to cross to Ninjago.