What was the last color invented?

The last color to be invented is currently YlnMn Blue. Oregon State University chemist Mas Subramanian and his team accidentally discovered YInMn blue while experimenting with new materials for electronics. The color is named after its chemical makeup: Yttrium, Indium, and Manganese.