What's a reverse lunch?

The reverse lunge is a bodyweight and leg exercise that works muscle groups throughout your lower body. Perform reverse lunges by taking a step backwards, keeping your upper body aligned and your back straight. Lower yourself enough for your front leg to be at a 90-degree angle.