Can daddy long leg spiders bite you?

Daddy Long-Legs spiders can bite, but their fangs are so tiny they would have a tough time getting through your skin.

---

No. Daddy long leg spiders mostly eat decomposing things which is why they are often found in wood piles or under a house. There is no record of a daddy long legs biting a human.