What is an egyptian snake called?

Here are some snakes you night see in Egypt: horned vipers, Egyptian cobras (also called asps), African egg-eating snakes, Kenyan sand boas, red spitting cobras, Egyptian saw-scaled vipers, Egyptian carpet vipers, black desert cobras, & Sahara sand vipers.