What is a nano tv?

A nano TV uses a backlit LCD-LED display. On top of the display is a thin screen with nano particles that absorb inaccuracies. These nanoparticles provide sharper images, vibrant color, and darker blacks. While OLED triumphs at offering superior picture overall, Nano Cell TVs are more affordable.