What's a five letter word that ends in r. t.?

Five-letter words ending with the letters R-T include start, court, blurt, smart, alert, avert, heart, snort, chart, inert, apart, sport, flirt, aport, spurt, exert, amort, quart, overt, abort, chert, lyart, and skirt.

---

There are quite a few words that end with the letters R T, including smart, start, chart, heart, quart, blurt, apart, flirt, avert, spurt, skirt, alert, inert, overt, sport, abort and exert.