How do i enable two f. a. in fortnite?

Simply head to Fortnite.com/2FA. Log in to your Epic Games account and underneath the option to change your password, you should see the option to enable either email 2FA or authenticator app 2FA. Pick your preferred option and follow the instructions on screen to enable Fortnite 2FA.