How successful is among us?

Among Us popularity quickly rose when it was picked up by Twitch streamers and YouTube gamers allowing it to be quickly broadcasted to the community. One of the developers of the game accredited it's success to Twitch streamer Sodapoppin which made the game popular on Twitch in July 2020.