When is the premiere of star trek discovery season three?

Discovery season three, premiering October 15, exclusively in the U.S. on CBS All Access, in Canada on Bell Media's CTV Sci-Fi Channel and streams on Crave, and on October 16 on Netflix in 188 countries.